Homepage Contact

Music Men Enterprises

South Florida's Premier Entertainment Company

Miami Office
Tel. 305-992-4888 Main Office (8-10pm) (24 hr emergency only)
Tel. 305-992-5888 Secondary


Directory:

Michael Alemany - mickey@musicmendj.com
President / Sound Engineer

Estella Caballero - estella@musicmendj.com
Vice President / Accounts Receivable

Freddy Martinez - freddy@musicmendj.com
Sound Engineer / Production Manager

Raymond Vega - rayvega@musicmendj.com
Director of Disc Jockey Division

Luis Ortiz luis@musicmendj.com
Lighting Director / Project Manager

Jesus Rentee - jesus@musicmendj.com
Sound Engineer / Technician & Maintenance

Berbilo Brizeus - berbilo@musicmendj.com
Stage Technician / Sound Engineer / Disc Jockey

Jimmy Brizeus - jimmy@musicmendj.com
Stage Technician / Sound Engineer

Danny Dominquez - djdanny@musicmendj.com
Disc Jockey M

Johnny Delarte - djjohnny@musicmendj.com
Disc Jockey

Let's talk business!

© 2014 Copyright Music Men Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.